Season 1, January 2011 Illest Line…

Well, the wait is almost over…
First off , I CANNOT WAIT. Not only for the new Illest boutique to open in LA, but for the new launch of their clothing line. If your expecting just more t’s with the illest logo, think again. They are putting out a new Denim line, along with a wide variety of jackets and other tops. I know what ill be rockin’! Check out the link below for more pics on the up and coming clothing line.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Season 1 Preview..

/kay wILLEST

About kay wILLEST

My name is Kyle Wilson (@kay_wILLEST) Born and Raised in Saskatoon,Saskatchewan.. also the birth place of OTB. Currently living in Los Angeles, California. Thanks for checking out our site, you all make this possible for us. You can find me around SoCal taking pictures, mixing beats or simply just enjoying my surroundings with the people around me. Keep posted for all our new posts, pics, stories, beats and much more.. O.T.B until I D.I.E #thinkOTB
This entry was posted in OTB Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment