This Will Be HUGE..

After a couple years of complete madness in San Francisco for “WekFest”, The good people at Weksos and Fatlace are bring WekFest to LA. Mark it on your calenders, it’s going to be Bananas. (This means the OTB crew will be back in LA.. *hint)

See you there.

/kay wILLEST

About kay wILLEST

My name is Kyle Wilson (@kay_wILLEST) Born and Raised in Saskatoon,Saskatchewan.. also the birth place of OTB. Currently living in Los Angeles, California. Thanks for checking out our site, you all make this possible for us. You can find me around SoCal taking pictures, mixing beats or simply just enjoying my surroundings with the people around me. Keep posted for all our new posts, pics, stories, beats and much more.. O.T.B until I D.I.E #thinkOTB
This entry was posted in OTB Life, Whips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment