The Bruery..

I made a little trip down to The Bruery in Placentcia, CA tonight to see the world video premier of the “I Am A Craft Beer Drinker” video. I met up with my cousin John from New Brew Thursday. He showed my step Dad and myself a couple new beer’s that were pretty good and totally different than my usual Corona. John also did alot of the filming in this video, so major cudos to him! Make sure to check the video linked below and also check out the “New Brew Thursday” podcast on iTunes.


Watch the video HERE

www.newbrewthursday.com

Enjoy!

/kay wILLEST

About kay wILLEST

My name is Kyle Wilson (@kay_wILLEST) Born and Raised in Saskatoon,Saskatchewan.. also the birth place of OTB. Currently living in Los Angeles, California. Thanks for checking out our site, you all make this possible for us. You can find me around SoCal taking pictures, mixing beats or simply just enjoying my surroundings with the people around me. Keep posted for all our new posts, pics, stories, beats and much more.. O.T.B until I D.I.E #thinkOTB
This entry was posted in OTB Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Bruery..

  1. John says:

    Thanks for coming out! Great photos! Thanks for the post, too. BTW, the IAACBD video is now embeddable if you wanna add it to the post.

    Cheers, and see you soon!

  2. Pingback: Year End Recap. | OTB Blog / Stay Inspired.

Leave a Reply

