This Should Help…

Hey y’all! Whats shakin? I came across something over the weekend that im sure would help many of you camera shy people out there overcome your fear ;). I know you’ve seen this in movies, or those crazy Asian games shows or whatever. My friends, i present to you… http://www.asianposes.com! Its a great place to go and check out those poses you just been dying to bust out infront of the camera! We all do it.. So go practice up your poses kids. Ill leave you with a couple of my personal faves hahaha xD!

Shout out to Congee & Lucky (Thanks for bringing this to my attention!)… and of course to the girl in the first pic above who almost threw up the OTB hand logo, we say thank you.

NOW GO PRACTISE!

/kay wILLEST

About kay wILLEST

My name is Kyle Wilson (@kay_wILLEST) Born and Raised in Saskatoon,Saskatchewan.. also the birth place of OTB. Currently living in Los Angeles, California. Thanks for checking out our site, you all make this possible for us. You can find me around SoCal taking pictures, mixing beats or simply just enjoying my surroundings with the people around me. Keep posted for all our new posts, pics, stories, beats and much more.. O.T.B until I D.I.E #thinkOTB
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

